top of page

7-soap Chakra Set :

1. Root
2. Sacral  
3. Solar Plexus
4. Heart
5. Throat
6. Third Eye
7.  Crown
Made with free-trade organic shea butter, 5% Unrefined Cocoa Butter creating a creamy lather with a light aroma of chocolate. Together with natural vegetable skin care oils, oat protein and 20% Vegetable Glycerin, these ingredients make this soap base both soothing and cleansing for the skin.  Scented gently with "fortress strong" frankincense which is very much like frankincense but a little more earthy, sweet and mysterious.

This makes a great gift, offered in a square fold and tuck kraft box which is handy for shipping, storing and gift-giving.

For large or bulk orders, please send an e-mail to for a quote and follow me on Instagram @mannaskinlabs for updates and skincare tips.

Chakra Soap Set

Excluding GST/HST
  • Cakra, in sanskrit, means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body.  They are a complex and ancient energy system that originated in India. They were first mentioned in the Vedas, ancient sacred texts of spiritual knowledge dating from 1500 to 1000 BC. There’s a lot one can study about them.

    The chakras are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of your energetic body that affect your emotional and physical well-being.

bottom of page